Home   »     
 Question Mark
General Information

: NEWS :
FY 13-14 Adopted Annual Budget »
Petersburg Assessor Link
Link to All Petersburg Forms
Link to Petersburg Bids and RFPs
Link to Petersburg Jobline
Petersburg Facebook Page


Email Addresses

City Council
Mayor Brian Moore citycouncil@petersburg-va.org
Vice Mayor Horace Webb hwebb@petersburg-va.org
Treska Wilson-Smith treskawilsonsmith@petersburg-va.org
Carl (Mike) Ross mross@petersburg-va.org
Ken Pritchett kpritchett@petersburg-va.org
Howard Myers whowardmyers@petersburg-va.org
David Ray Coleman dcoleman@petersburg-va.org
Clerk of Council citycouncil@petersburg-va.org

City Manager wjohnson@petersburg-va.org
Tourism tourism@petersburg-va.org
Museums kkirby@petersburg-va.org
Economic Development vjones@petersburg-va.org
Treasurer citytreas@petersburg-va.org
Assessor rrush@petersburg-va.org
Police ehyatt@petersburg-police.com
Fire tchairston@petersburg-va.org
Sheriff sheriffcrawford@petersburg-so.com
Voter Registrar petersburgelections@comcast.net
Sports Complex tcyerby@petersburg-va.org
Public Works shicks@petersburg-va.org
Engineering mbriddell@petersburg-va.org
Planning swilliams@petersburg-va.org
Petersburg Area Transit gsbashir@petersburg-va.org
Human Resources cmoore@petersburg-va.org
Risk Management riskmanagement@petersburg-va.org
Finance icarter@petersburg-va.org
Purchasing tinnis@petersburg-va.org
Data Processing jturner@petersburg-va.org
Public Libraries wcrocker@ppls.org
Social Services kimberley.willis@dss.virginia.gov
Office on Youth stricemyers@petersburg-va.org
Media Relations jwilliams@petersburg-va.org
IT
: Requests / Comments :

: Contact Information :